SOMP-2B 9k6_GMSK2022年09月26日 10時06分

Starlink 4-35 Mission2022年09月25日 08時39分

SpaceX Falcon 9 Launches Starlink 4-35 Mission success

September 24, 2022 at 19:32 EDT
September 24, 2022 at 23:32 UTC
September 25, 2022 at 08:32 JST
from Cape Canaveral.

Starlink is a satellite constellation operated
by the US private company SpaceX.
https://youtu.be/as4BSkylK8U

Qubik Pre-TLE2022年09月24日 17時24分

September 30, 2022 07:01-09:00 UTC, 00:01-02:00 PDT, so far

QUBIK-3
1 99337U 14900A   22265.33538194  .00000000  00000-0  50000-4 0    00
2 99337 137.0267 118.5401 0003944 246.3675 108.5099 15.91459604    08

437.240MHz 9k6_GFSK/BPSK

http://jh4xsy.asablo.jp/blog/2022/09/22/9527892
https://everydayastronaut.com/flta002-to-the-black-alpha/

Light-12022年09月24日 17時05分

Khalifa University, United Arab Emirates
#51509, 437.710MHz 2k4_GMSK

E-ST@R-II2022年09月23日 08時42分

Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy
#41459, 437.485MHz 1k2_AFSK

BlueWalker-3 2k4_FSK #22022年09月23日 08時24分

2k4 10-sec interval
9k6 30-sec interval

GEOSCAN-Edelveis2022年09月23日 07時48分

#53385, 436.200MHz 9k6_GFSK USP, RS20S
https://twitter.com/scott23192

BlueWalker-3 2k4_FSK #12022年09月22日 22時47分

#53807, 437.500MHz 2k4/9k6_FSK >Tnx.UZ7HO,JA0CAW

AISTECHSAT-32022年09月21日 10時21分

GOMSpace Aistech, Spain
#44103, 436.730MHz 9k6_GFSK

BlueWalker-32022年09月21日 08時17分

Launch: 11 Sep 2022
AST & Science, USA
#53807(2022-111AL), 437.500MHz 2k4/9k6_FSK