RAFT/ANDE Deploy 予定2006年12月20日 19時27分

RAFT Deploy: Dec.21, 01:56:34 UTC; Dec.21, 10:56:34 JST
ANDE Deploy: Dec.21, 18:22:00 UTC; Dec.22, 03:22:00 JST
http://www.ew.usna.edu/~bruninga/ande-raft-ops.html
http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/~ei7m-wkt/numbr508.htm